The follow facilities offer Boarding services (listed alphabetically):

PLEASE NOTE: THIS INFORMATION IS PROVIDED STRICTLY AS A SERVICE TO THOROUGHBRED OWNERS. THE MTA BEARS ABSOLUTELY NO RESPONSIBILITY IN ANY ARRANGEMENTS MADE BETWEEN THE PARTIES.

THE MTA IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ISSUES THAT MAY RESULT BEFORE, DURING OR AFTER THE PARTIES ENTER INTO A BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP. ALL PARTIES ARE ENCOURAGED AND EXPECTED TO EXERCISE DUE DILIGENCE AS WITH ANY BUSINESS ARRANGEMENT.


Victor & Theresa Hanson
Bar VH Training Stable, LLC
21576 Sooner Ave.
Purcell, OK 73080
605-222-9698
thanson@barvh.com

Dennis Strohkirch
Benz Lake Farm
10740 110th St. N.
Stillwater, MN 55082
612-670-9633
strohkirchs@aol.com

Percy Scherbenske
Castle Rock Thoroughbred Farm
3140 220th St. E.
Hampton, MN 55031
651-592-9336
pscherbenske@yahoo.com

David McShane
D/M Racing
11410 NE Hubbell Way
Maxwell, IA 50161
515-710-9355
Davcarmc@aol.com

Gretchen Eaton
Eaton’s Leanin’ Tree Farm
7552 280th St. E.
Randolph, MN 55065
612-670-2171
ageaton@frontiernet.net

Mike Grossman
Eureka Thoroughbred Farm
5557 Goehmann Ln.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
612-802-9397
mgro1@aol.com

Lowell Haroldson
Haroldson Thoroughbreds
3837 Locust Rd.
Decorah, IA 52101
563-419-2805
lowell@mabeltel.coop

Kevin Danger
Hillview Training Farm
52670 Acorn Ave.
Braham, MN 55006
763-245-1435
tamidanger@hotmail.com

 

Rodney Miller
4965 Imhoff Ave SW
Howard Lake, MN 55349
612-554-1752

Rick & Joyce Osborne
Osborne Farm
506 340th Trail NE
Cambridge, MN 55008
763-689-3661
oshorspor@aol.com

 

Francisco & Lori Bravo
River Oaks Farm, Inc.
PO Box 97
Sulphur, OK 73086
940-367-4380
riveroaksfarms@aol.com

Roger Pelster
Rogers Ranch
902 Co Rd K
Mead, NE 68041
402-624-2475
pelsterranch@hotmail.com

Ray Sauerwein
14181 386th Ave.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-380-9024
ray.sauerwein@gmail.com

Nancy Sheehan
7925 165th Street
Prior Lake, MN 55372
952-237-8586
nancy_shhn@msn.com

 

Lorie Michaels
Winchester Place Thoroughbreds
2060 Pinto Dr.
Wayzata, MN 55391
612-418-2555
loriemichaels90@gmail.com